Book summary: How to Ruin Your Boyfriend's Reputation

2009 BY SIMONE ELKELES

A great read-alike for fans of Meg Cabot, Melissa Kantor, and Sarah Dessen.""--VOYA Guess whos jetting off to the Holy Land this summer! Yes, its meAmy Nelson-Barak. Ive volunteered for ten days of military training in Israel with my friends. The Sababa brochure said it would be a fun summer experience. Okay, so I didnt sign up to prove Im not a princessI did it to surprise my hot Israeli boyfriend stationed at the same base. Too bad nobody told me: - Its hot in the Negev desertlike, so hot your makeup melts off and you get under-boob sweat spots. - You cant sleep in until 11 a.m. - You shouldnt kill bees with your flatirondont ask. - Peeing in a hole isnt easy (when youre a girl)double dont ask. When I find out our team leader is my boyfriend Avi, Im totally psycheduntil I learn he has to treat me like all the other recruits. Can you say OY VEY!

Back to biography of Simone Elkeles

Shop for this title - in association with amazon.com


The book you searced for could not be found